— Cookie policy —

Stappers lawyers (https://www.stappers-law.be) uses own cookies that we manage in our own name (own party cookies). Stappers lawyers informs you about the use and purpose of these cookies in this cookie policy. 

What are cookies?
Stappers lawyers, as administrator of this website, makes use of so-called 'cookies'. Cookies are small data or text files that are installed on your computer or mobile device when you visit a website or use a (mobile) application that stores certain user information. Cookie files contain unique codes that, for example, allow your browser to recognise you when you visit our website and thus improve your user experience.

Cookies have an expiry period depending on whether they are session cookies or permanent cookies. Session cookies contain information that is used within your current browser session. These cookies are automatically deleted when you close your browser. Persistent cookies are used to store information between visits to the website. This data enables the website to recognise you as a returning visitor and therefore respond accordingly, for example by storing your language preferences. The permanent cookies have a longer lifespan which is determined by the website.

Since cookies are also personal data, this cookie policy should be read in conjunction with our privacy policy, which you can consult via https://www.stappers-law.be/privacy-policy. The processing of personal data is subject to European Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, as well as to the Law of 30 July 2018 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data.

Why does this website use cookies?
There are different types of cookies, depending on their functionality, origin and/or retention period. 

Stappers lawyers mainly use functional (necessary) cookies to make the website function optimally and are technically necessary for the proper functioning and security of the website. This improves the user experience of the visitors. These cookies are placed without permission as they are part of the legitimate interests of Stappers lawyers.

By disabling cookies, certain parts of the website may not function optimally and certain functionalities and services may not be used.

Below you will find a list of all cookies used on this website.

Which cookies does this website use?

1) Functional cookies:

Name

Type

Expiration date

Target

cookie_pref_setOwn party cookies
1 yearDetermine whether the cookie settings are stored
allow_cookie_necessaryOwn party cookies
1 yearNecessary cookies allowed or not
allow_cookie_analyticsOwn party cookies
1 yearAnalytics cookies allowed or not
allow_cookie_social
Own party cookies
1 yearSocial cookies allowed or not
allow_cookie_advertising
Own party cookies
1 yearAdvertising cookies allowed or not
catapultcms_sessionOwn party cookies
2 hoursCatapult CMS current session
cartalyst_sentryOwn party cookies
5 yearsRemember the login details of the user


Disabling and deleting cookies
With all common browsers you can check the settings or options or indicate which cookies you allow. If you cannot find these settings, you can consult the help function of your browser. Via your browser, you can view and delete the current cookies on your computer, and choose not to accept them in the future. 

Through the links below you will find all the necessary explanations on how to do this.

Firefox

Chrome

Safari

Internet Explorer

Firefox (mobiel)

Chrome (mobiel)

Safari (mobiel)

Microsoft Edge


By disabling cookies, certain parts of the website may not function optimally and certain functionalities and services may not be used.

Contact
If you have any questions or comments regarding our cookie policy, you can contact us by e-mail to info@stappers-law.be or by post to Stappers lawyers, Vlaamsekaai 54-57 B-2000 Antwerp.

For the exercise of your rights you can also find further information on https://www.stappers-law.be/privacy-policy.

— Cookie policy —

Le cabinet Stappers Advocaten (https://www.stappers-law.be) utilise des cookies propres que nous gérons en notre nom (cookies propres). Le cabinet Stappers Advocaten vous informe sur l'utilisation et l'objectif de ces cookies dans le cadre de cette politique en matière de cookies. 

Que sont les cookies?
Le cabinet Stappers Advocaten, en tant qu'administrateur de ce site web, utilise des "cookies". Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de données ou de texte qui sont installés sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile lorsque vous visitez un site web ou utilisez une application (mobile) qui stocke certaines informations sur l'utilisateur. Les fichiers de cookies contiennent des codes uniques qui, par exemple, permettent à votre navigateur de vous reconnaître lorsque vous visitez notre site web et d'améliorer ainsi votre expérience d'utilisateur.

Les cookies ont une période d'expiration selon qu'il s'agit de cookies de session ou de cookies permanents. Les cookies de session contiennent des informations qui sont utilisées au cours de la session actuelle de votre navigateur. Ces cookies sont automatiquement supprimés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur. Les cookies persistants sont utilisés pour stocker des informations entre les visites sur le site web. Ces données permettent au site web de vous reconnaître en tant que visiteur récurrent et donc de réagir en conséquence, par exemple en enregistrant vos préférences linguistiques. Les cookies permanents ont une durée de vie plus longue, qui est déterminée par le site web.

Les cookies étant également des données à caractère personnel, la présente politique en matière de cookies doit être lue conjointement avec notre politique de confidentialité, que vous pouvez consulter via https://www.stappers-law.be/privacy-policy. Le traitement des données à caractère personnel est soumis au règlement européen 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, ainsi qu'à la loi du 30 juillet 2018 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel.

Pourquoi ce site web utilise-t-il des cookies?
Il existe différents types de cookies, en fonction de leur fonctionnalité, de leur origine et/ou de leur durée de conservation. 

Le cabinet Stappers Advocaten utilise principalement des cookies fonctionnels (nécessaires) pour que le site web fonctionne de manière optimale et sont techniquement nécessaires pour le bon fonctionnement et la sécurité du site web. Cela permet d'améliorer l'expérience des visiteurs. Ces cookies sont placés sans autorisation car ils font partie des intérêts légitimes du cabinet Stappers Advocaten .

En désactivant les cookies, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner de manière optimale et certaines fonctionnalités et services peuvent ne pas être utilisés.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste de tous les cookies utilisés sur ce site web.

Quels sont les cookies utilisés par ce site web?

1) Les cookies fonctionnels:

Nom

Type

Date d'expiration

Cible

cookie_pref_setCookies propres1 année

Déterminer si les paramètres des cookies sont stockés

allow_cookie_necessaryCookies propres1 annéeLes cookies nécessaires sont autorisés ou non
allow_cookie_analyticsCookies propres1 annéeLes cookies analytiques sont autorisés ou non
allow_cookie_social
Cookies propres1 annéeLes cookies sociaux sont autorisés ou non
allow_cookie_advertising
Cookies propres1 annéeCookies publicitaires autorisés ou non
catapultcms_sessionCookies propres
2 heuresCatapult CMS session en cours
cartalyst_sentryCookies propres
5 annéesMémoriser les données de connexion de l'utilisateur


Désactivation et suppression des cookies
Avec tous les navigateurs courants, vous pouvez vérifier les paramètres ou les options ou indiquer quels cookies vous autorisez. Si vous ne trouvez pas ces paramètres, vous pouvez consulter la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur. Via votre navigateur, vous pouvez visualiser et supprimer les cookies actuels de votre ordinateur, et choisir de ne pas les accepter à l'avenir. 

Vous trouverez toutes les explications nécessaires sur la manière de procéder en cliquant sur les liens ci-dessous.

Firefox

Chrome

Safari

Internet Explorer

Firefox (mobiel)

Chrome (mobiel)

Safari (mobiel)

Microsoft Edge


En désactivant les cookies, certaines parties du site web peuvent ne pas fonctionner de manière optimale et certaines fonctionnalités et services peuvent ne pas être utilisés.

Contactez
Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires concernant notre politique en matière de cookies, vous pouvez nous contacter par e-mail à info@stappers-law.be ou par courrier à Stappers avocats, Vlaamsekaai 54-57 B-2000 Anvers.

Pour l'exercice de vos droits, vous pouvez également trouver de plus amples informations sur https://www.stappers-law.be/privacy-policy.